PlatinumGrid
develop faster.
Horizontal Scrolling
Drag and drop column header here to group results.
Customer ID
Title
First Name
Last Name
Sales Person
Email Address
Phone Number
1
1
Mr.
Orlando
Gee
adventure-works\pamela0
orlando0@adventure-works.com
245-555-0173
2
2
Mr.
Keith
Harris
adventure-works\david8
keith0@adventure-works.com
170-555-0127
3
3
Ms.
Donna
Carreras
adventure-works\jillian0
donna0@adventure-works.com
279-555-0130
4
4
Ms.
Janet
Gates
adventure-works\jillian0
janet1@adventure-works.com
710-555-0173
5
5
Mr.
Lucy
Harrington
adventure-works\shu0
lucy0@adventure-works.com
828-555-0186
6
6
Ms.
Rosmarie
Carroll
adventure-works\linda3
rosmarie0@adventure-works.com
244-555-0112
7
7
Mr.
Dominic
Gash
adventure-works\shu0
dominic0@adventure-works.com
192-555-0173
10
10
Ms.
Kathleen
Garza
adventure-works\josé1
kathleen0@adventure-works.com
150-555-0127
11
11
Ms.
Katherine
Harding
adventure-works\josé1
katherine0@adventure-works.com
926-555-0159
12
12
Mr.
Johnny
Caprio
adventure-works\garrett1
johnny0@adventure-works.com
112-555-0191
16
16
Mr.
Christopher
Beck
adventure-works\jae0
christopher1@adventure-works.com
1 (11) 500 555-0132
18
18
Mr.
David
Liu
adventure-works\michael9
david20@adventure-works.com
440-555-0132
19
19
Mr.
John
Beaver
adventure-works\pamela0
john8@adventure-works.com
521-555-0195
20
20
Ms.
Jean
Handley
adventure-works\david8
jean1@adventure-works.com
582-555-0113
21
21
Jinghao
Liu
adventure-works\jillian0
jinghao1@adventure-works.com
928-555-0116
22
22
Ms.
Linda
Burnett
adventure-works\jillian0
linda4@adventure-works.com
121-555-0121
23
23
Mr.
Kerim
Hanif
adventure-works\shu0
kerim0@adventure-works.com
216-555-0122
24
24
Mr.
Kevin
Liu
adventure-works\linda3
kevin5@adventure-works.com
926-555-0164
25
25
Mr.
Donald
Blanton
adventure-works\shu0
donald0@adventure-works.com
357-555-0161
28
28
Ms.
Jackie
Blackwell
adventure-works\josé1
jackie0@adventure-works.com
972-555-0163

PlatinumGrid fully supports horizontal scrolling. Horizontal scrolling allows you to show a data set with a large number of columns to the user, without using a large portion of screen space.